Contact Our Team


NextGen Automated, Inc.

Office: (843) 871-8531

Fax: (843) 871-8630

131-B Elliana Way, Summerville, SC 29483


The Management Team

Veteran owned and employed!

The NextGen management team is a key asset necessary to propel your project forward with over 40 years of combined direct experience including the low voltage field, general management, finance, sales and marketing.

NextGen’s ultimate goal is to extend the availability of intelligent low voltage technologies, along with retrofit applications, into residential and commercial new construction projects. The strength of our team stems from several major factors:

  • Substantial experience in completing a variety of low voltage projects 
  • The ability to work in both commercial and residential fields
  • We perform long term solutions meant to last 
  • We have a passion for excellence which is driven by our love of what we do

Send an email for more information.

President – Rusty Webb rwebb@nextgenautomated.com
Vice President – Michael McIntosh mack@nextgenautomated.com
Office Manager/Human Resources Administrator – Kristin Saba kristin@nextgenautomated.com
Office Administrator – 
Briana Bunch briana@nextgenautomated.com
Receptionist – Martha Metzdorf martha@nextgenautomated.com
Residential Sales – Robby Arnold robby@nextgenautomated.com
Service Manager – Brian Pember bpember@nextgenautomated.com
Shade Sales – Sherry Crawford
sherry@nextgenautomated.com

End User Satisfaction

We strive to build lasting relationships with every one of our clients that go far beyond the job site. Our number one priority is to approach each client with customer satisfaction.